2020 - 2021

The leadership structure is composed by 20 CEOs representing companies of each of the sectors of the economy present in the Association.  

The members of the Board of Directors are elected in the General Assembly for a term of one year. They meet periodically to discuss and establish cross-cutting themes and priority work, in addition to monitoring CEA management.

All CEOs are welcome to participate.

CHAIRMAN: Eduardo Jaramillo - General Electric

FIRST VICE CHAIRMAN: Claudia Varela - Biomarin

SECOND VICE CHAIRMAN: Carlos M. Lafaurie - PwC

  • Blanco Icono LinkedIn
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • Blanco Icono de Instagram